Dries quickly...... Good material, it doesn't give as bad a smell as quick dries of other brands do
Wore it for two times and the stich starts to come off from the bottom
Thank you for your review. This product is guaranteed for two years against manufacturing defects. Please take this to you local store, with proof of purchase, where they will be able to find a solution for you.
Quechua UK Product Expert
Retains sweat, so you get cold, needs to wick more.
This super light and sweat absorbent tshirt is an absolute favourite while playing tennis.
For someone who sweats a lot, this is the perfect tshirt. While it absorbs sweat easily it doesn't get heavy at all and hence is perfect for any sport. I love this tshirt so much that I have bought it in every colour!
The stitching of the t shirt is all coming out.
I don't know what kind of unprofessional material is being used for stitching the t shirt as I have not worn the shirt more than 3time and all the threads are coming out from the arms of the t shirt.
I want to replace it asap.
Thank you for taking the time in sharing your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that the stitches came out of the t-shirt you have received. While choosing the fabrics for our products, we subject them to several tests in order to validate the quality. But this could have happened due to a manufacturing defect.
So, I kindly request you to visit any of our stores or write to email@example.com for an exchange or refund.
I remain available for any further queries:)
Multipurpose, light weight and amazingly comfortable.
Perfect for hiking
i found the product difficult to iron. It gets creased very fast and gave an appearance of an old apparel. This has been an exception. I have not had major complaints with other decathlon products. The color of the tee was white.
Trust some more r and d is needed. The cost was 1000 INS which is a price point for a better quality.
Thank you for your feedback on the Techfresh Hiking T-shirt. We are sorry to hear that you did not find our product worth the value of the money you have spent. At Decathlon, we thrive every day with the purpose to create great products which are affordable to everyone. This is ensured by conducting series of testing on each product with users like you to ensure the usage and safety of our users.
In your case, the material used is not recommended for Ironing, and it will harm the quality of the material. The same has been mentioned in the maintenance tag on the product. We are sorry that we did not inform that while you were making the purchase. I will highlight this information on our website also to make sure this doesn't happen in the future.
I hope this information helps you to gain trust. Kindly write back to me if there is anything which I can help you with:)